Chisco Terminals

You Can Reach Us

This is a list of Chisco Bus Terminals, their addresses and contact phone numbers. Feel free to reach us at any time.

Branch Address Email Location
ACCRA CHISCO Transport (Former Kingdom Transport complex) Opp. Neoplan Station, Circle, Accra, Ghana v.ogege@chiscogroupng.com Accra, Ghana
UTAKO Plot 176 Utako District, Opp. MFM, Abuja. abuja@chiscogroupng.com Abuja, Nigeria
NYANYA AP Filling Station, Keffi Road, Nyanya, Abuja. nyanya@chiscogroupng.com Abuja, Nigeria
MARABA Maraba/Keffi Road, Beside Ecobank, Nasarawa/Abuja. abuja@chiscogroupng.com Abuja, Nigeria
JIBOWU 6 Ikorodu Road, Jibowu, Yaba, Lagos. jibowu@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
OYINGBO 68 Market Street, Ebute-Metta, Lagos oyingbo@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
ALAFIA KM 3, Orile/Badagry Express way, Alafia Bus/Stop, Orile, Lagos alafia@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
ALABA 26 Ojo-Igbede Road, By Chemist Bus/stop, Alaba Int’l Market, Ojo-Alaba alaba.international@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
JIBOWU 6 Ikorodu Road, Jibowu, Yaba, Lagos. jibowu@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
MAZAMAZA 114 Ojo Road, Agboju-Amuwo, Lagos mazamaza.international@chiscogroupng.com & mazamaza.local@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
EMPIRE 3 Agege motor Road, Empire, Jibowu/Yaba, Lagos. empire@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
LEKKI Km 12, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Lekki, Lagos. customer.care@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
MAGODO Weigh Bridge, Opp. Motorways, Off Lagos/Ibadan Express way, Toll Gate, Magodo, Lagos. customer.care@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
IKOTUN 28 Ijegun Road, Ikotun, Lagos ikotun@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
IKEJA Suit 46A Asset Corps Plaza, 21 Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ikeja customer.care@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
IPONRI 104 Funsho Williams Avenue, Iponri, Costain, Lagos. Email: customer.care@chiscogroupng.com customer.care@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
SURULERE Shop 4 Marsha Round About Plaza, By Adelabu Street, Surulere. customer.care@chiscogroupng.com Lagos, Nigeria
AMICHI Eko Market Square, Amichi, Anambra State amichi@chiscogroupng.com Anambra, Nigeria
ONITSHA Lagos Park, Upper Iweka Round about, Onitsha, Anambra State onitsha@chiscogroupng.com Anambra, Nigeria
NNEWI 33 Agbo-Ezennewi, Nnewi customer.care@chiscogroupng.com Anambra, Nigeria
UYO 187 Ikot-Ekpene Road, Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State customer.care@chiscogroupng.com Akwa Ibom, Nigeria
ABA 30/32 Milverton Avenue, Aba, Abia State. aba@chiscogroupng.com Abia, Nigeria
UMUAHIA 1 Nkwerre Street, by Umuwaya Road, Umuahia, Abia State customer.care@chiscogroupng.com Abia, Nigeria
ORLU 3 Ihioma Road, Orlu, Imo State. customer.care@chiscogroupng.com Imo, Nigeria
OWERRI 24 Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State owerri@chiscogroupng.com Imo, Nigeria
ENUGU 13 Market Road, Ogbete, Enugu State customer.care@chiscogroupng.com Enugu, Nigeria
PORT HARCOURT I 38 Ikwerre Road, Mile 1, Diobu, Port Harcourt, Rivers State phc1@chiscogroupng.com River, Nigeria
PORT HARCOURT II 3 East-West Road, Rumuokoro, Port Harcourt, Rivers State phc2@chiscogroupng.com River, Nigeria